Home | Feedback | Gallery | Contact| How to Reach  

Officers Posted
Officers Posted by Government on Approved Positions of UAoA
 S.No. Name  Designation/Post
1. Avanendra Singh Nayal  Director

 Faculty Members at UAoA (In Alphabetical Order)

Dinesh Kumar Deputy Director
Rakesh Kumar Pandey,  Deputy Director
Ruchi Mohan Rayal Deputy Director
4. Shiv Charan Dwivedi Deputy Director
5. Vivek Kumar Singh Deputy Director

Running Courses
13th Foundation Course for PCS Officers

View Upcoming Training Programe »

Copyright © 2018 UAoA.gov.in, All rights reserved.